4D Manifesto: Your love is fading

Here is the first 30 seconds of the video I’ve been working on. The project title is ‘One to One in One’ in which we have to create a 1 minute video illustrating a process from a starting point to and end point. I’ve decided to look at distortion and how I can begin from a video of a real life scenario (me cutting up blackberries) and distort it as much away from reality as possible. Here is what I’ve started with. I’ll probably do a series of blog posts documenting this as my inspirations for it.

Leave a Reply

