The next step.

So, assessment time is over, and it’s time to reflect. 
I received a lot of positive feedback, but now it is time to continue on and start creating again. Sound art seems to be a positive direction for me to go into, in reflection of the discussion I had with the tutors, however I am also still very much interested in continuing to combine video, photography  and further distortion work. I would also very much like to get back into performance art and perhaps revive a few characters as well as looking into creating a website as an art form within itself. 

It is a very interesting time for my own personal evolution, and I am rather excited. 

Leave a Reply

