Subject 3: Phone and Invert Clips

I’ve begun to use my phone to create clips as I really enjoy the grainy texture it creates as it fits well into the slight uneasiness my work shows. However, I’m realising that I have more options in concerns with editing if I use my camera to shoot the clips then I can dissolve and add noise later in premiere pro to create the slightly grainy feel. I’ve continued to invert the clips as I really want to try a video using the inverted footage to see how it effects the feel of the video.

Leave a Reply

