Subject 3: The tv

DSCN2306.JPG

I’ve been thinking more into the actual setting up of the exhibition. I’m pretty set on the fact I want the work to be shown via a tv as apposed to having it projected as projection won’t enable the contrast of the film to come across as it should. As I was out shopping last week I came across a tv set and immediately fell in love with the way the image on it looked. It immediately brought me back to the telivision set I had in my bedroom as a kid, which happened to be where my first exposure to sexuality happened as well as the first time I begin to worry about my body.

12615647_813801305413167_260474477608456956_o.jpg

DSCN2303.JPGDSCN2297.JPG

Leave a Reply

